Header

Penn State College of Arts and Architecture
Center for the Performing Arts at Penn State

Past Events

C. Brian Williams smiles for the camera

Meeting the Moment
with Michael Mwenso

and guest C. Brian Williams


7:30 pm Tuesday, December 8, 2020


Virtual event

FREE

Delfeayo adjusts his tie.

Delfeayo Marsalis
and Uptown Jazz Orchestra


8:00 pm Friday, November 20, 2020


Virtual event

FREE

Kristin Lee plays the violin with her hair blowing in the wind.

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center’s
Front Row: National
Summer Evenings IV


7:30 pm Thursday, November 19, 2020


Virtual event

FREE

Wynton Marsalis plays the trumpet.

Jazz at Lincoln Center Presents
The Democracy! Suite
Featuring the Jazz at Lincoln Center
Orchestra Septet 
with Wynton Marsalis


7:30 pm Wednesday, November 11, 2020


Virtual event

FREE

Geoff Nuttall stands holding his violin against his chest.

St. Lawrence String Quartet
Haydn Discovery


7:30 pm Wednesday, November 4, 2020


Virtual event

FREE

Close up of Charles Dumas

Meeting the Moment
with Michael Mwenso

and guest Charles Dumas


7:30 pm Wednesday, October 28, 2020


Virtual event

FREE

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center’s
Front Row: National
Summer Evenings III


7:30 pm Thursday, October 22, 2020


Virtual event

FREE

Emmaline holds a fur shawl close to her face.

Emmaline


7:30 pm Wednesday, October 14, 2020


Virtual event

FREE

Jeannette Sorrell smiles

Tuscan Sun
Rustic Music from Baroque Italy
Apollo’s Fire, The Cleveland Baroque Orchestra
Jeannette Sorrell, artistic director


7:30 pm Thursday, October 8, 2020


Virtual event

FREE

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center’s
Front Row: National
Summer Evenings II


7:30 pm Thursday, October 1, 2020


Virtual event

FREE

Pages