Header

Penn State College of Arts and Architecture
Center for the Performing Arts at Penn State

All Upcoming Events

In the Year of the Boar and Jackie Robinson
Honolulu Theatre for Youth


2:00 pm Sunday, February 5, 2023


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $15
University Park Student $5
18 and Younger $15

The Frederick Douglass Project


6:00 pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023


Virtual event

FREE

Canceled!

Munich Symphony Orchestra
Nodoka Okisawa, principal conductor
Robert McDuffie, violinist


7:30 pm Wednesday, February 15, 2023


Eisenhower Auditorium

A Standing Witness
with Susan Graham, mezzo-soprano
and Music from Copland House


7:30 pm Tuesday, February 21, 2023


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $46
University Park Student $5
18 and Younger $24

Soul Science Lab
Make a Joyful Noize


7:30 pm Thursday, March 23, 2023


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $35
University Park Student $5
18 and Younger $18

FLIP Fabrique 
Muse


7:30 pm Tuesday, March 28, 2023


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $32
University Park Student $5
18 and Younger $18

Amir ElSaffar
and Two Rivers Ensemble


7:30 pm Tuesday, April 4, 2023


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $42
University Park Student $5
18 and Younger $26

An orchestra performs in front of a projection of planet Earth.

Our Planet Live in Concert 
Featuring Penn State Philharmonic Orchestra


7:30 pm Tuesday, April 11, 2023


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $39
University Park Student $15
18 and Younger $22

FIDDLER ON THE ROOF


7:30 pm Tuesday, April 18, 2023


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $74, $59
University Park Student $40, $35
18 and Younger $57, $42

Takács String Quartet
with Julien Labro, bandoneónist


7:30 pm Thursday, April 20, 2023


Recital Hall

Adult $46
University Park Student $5
18 and Younger $24