Header

Penn State College of Arts and Architecture
Center for the Performing Arts at Penn State

Register

The registration deadline for Cartography is Thursday, October 7. An email confirmation and instructions for accessing the film link, along with teaching resources, will be emailed Friday, October 8. The two-week viewing access period is Monday, October 11–Friday, October 22.

The registration deadline for Diary of a Wombat is Thursday, January 20. An email confirmation and instructions for accessing the film link, along with teaching resources, will be emailed Friday, January 21. The two-week viewing access period is Monday, January 24–Friday, February 4.

The registration deadline for the Small Island Big Song film is Thursday, March 31. An email confirmation and instructions for accessing the film link, along with teaching resources, will be emailed Friday, April 1. The two-week viewing access period for the film is Monday, April 4–Friday, April 15.

Send your order request and questions to Shannon Arney at 814-863-2688 or sld17@psu.edu.

When placing your order, please provide:

  • Contact person’s name and email address;
  • Name, address, and phone number of the school;
  • Approximate number of students and teachers who will view the performance;
  • Grade level of students.

For questions about the content of the presentations and suggestions for ways to incorporate them into your curriculum, contact Medora Ebersole at mde13@psu.edu.

By incorporating the arts into your subject-led instruction, you are giving students the gifts of broadened perspective and important social emotional learning opportunities. We’re glad you’re choosing to explore our offerings. Thank you, and please let us know what you think. Email your comments or questions, or phone us at 814-863-8205. We appreciate being in virtual connection with you and your students, and we look forward to the time when we will see students in our auditorium for live performances.