Header

Penn State College of Arts and Architecture
Center for the Performing Arts at Penn State

All Upcoming Events

Academy of St. Martin in the Fields
Chamber Ensemble


7:30 pm Thursday, October 17, 2019


Schwab Auditorium

Adult $48
University Park Student $15
18 and Younger $38

Magic Tree House Party


2:30 pm Saturday, October 19, 2019


Schlow Centre Region Library
Downsbrough Community Room
211 S. Allen Street, State College


Free and open to the public; registration required; attendance limited to fifty participants

Harlem 100: Celebrating the 100th Anniversary
of the Harlem Renaissance

featuring Mwenso and The Shakes
with special guests Brianna Thomas, Michela Marino Lerman, and Vuyo Sotashe


7:30 pm Tuesday, October 22, 2019


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $48
University Park Student $15
18 and Younger $38

A BRONX TALE


7:30 pm Wednesday, October 30, 2019


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $68, $59
University Park Student $50, $41
18 and Younger $51, $42

Magic Tree House:
Showtime with Shakespeare


4:00 pm Sunday, November 3, 2019


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $21
University Park Student $15
18 and Younger $21

The Music of Strangers:
Yo-Yo Ma and the Silkroad Ensemble


7:00 pm Monday, November 4, 2019


HUB-Robeson Center’s Freeman Auditorium


Free and open to the public

Silkroad Ensemble


7:30 pm Tuesday, November 5, 2019


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $52
University Park Student $15
18 and Younger $42

Dance Theatre of Harlem
50th Anniversary Tour


7:30 pm Tuesday, November 12, 2019


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $48
University Park Student $20
18 and Younger $38

An Evening with Itzhak Perlman
Rohan De Silva, pianist


7:30 pm Thursday, November 14, 2019


Eisenhower Auditorium

Adult $90
University Park Student $50
18 and Younger $70

Madison House Presents
Bob Dylan
And His Band


8:00 pm Friday, November 15, 2019


Eisenhower Auditorium

Section one $89.50
Section two $63.50

Pages