Header

Penn State College of Arts and Architecture
Center for the Performing Arts at Penn State

Press Materials Library

Additional materials are available for most events. Contact Erik Baxter, multimedia specialist, for further requests or problems with these materials. Contact Laura Sullivan, marketing and communications director, for all other media inquiries.

RODGER'S + HAMMERSTEIN'S CINDERELLA

Rodgers + Hammerstein’s
CINDERELLA


7:30 pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download production photos.

A tap dancer performs on stage with arms in the air.

Dorrance Dance
ETM: Double Down


7:30 pm Tuesday, February 27, 2018


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download production photos.

A musician taps his drumsticks on a large drum strapped to his shoulder.

Che Malambo


7:30 pm Thursday, March 15, 2018


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download photos.

National Symphony Orchestra of Cuba
Enrique Pérez Mesa, music director
Yekwon Sunwoo, pianist


7:30 pm Tuesday, March 20, 2018


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download photos.

Dirty Dancing—The Classic Story On Stage

DIRTY DANCING
THE CLASSIC STORY ON STAGE


7:30 pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download production photos.

Dirty Dancing—The Classic Story On Stage

DIRTY DANCING
THE CLASSIC STORY ON STAGE


7:30 pm Thursday, March 22, 2018


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download production photos.

The members of the string quartet pose solemnly for a photo.

Danish String Quartet


7:30 pm Friday, April 6, 2018


Schwab Auditorium

Download photos.

A dancer wears a foam costume resembling a caterpillar as he looks to a leaf dangling from above.

MUMMENSCHANZ
you & me


4:00 pm Sunday, April 8, 2018


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download photos.

Straight No Chaser

Straight No Chaser
The Speakeasy Tour


7:30 pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download promotional photo.

School of Music Feature
Ein deutsches Requiem
Johannes Brahms


7:30 pm Saturday, April 14, 2018


Eisenhower Auditorium

Requiem is a presentation of Penn State's School of Music. Contact arts manager Russell Bloom for requests.

JERSEY BOYS

JERSEY BOYS


7:30 pm Tuesday, April 17, 2018


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download production photos.

JERSEY BOYS

JERSEY BOYS


7:30 pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download production photos.

Lightfoot plays the guitar.

Greenhouse Productions Presents
An Evening With Gordon Lightfoot


8:00 pm Saturday, June 16, 2018


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download photos.