Header

Penn State College of Arts and Architecture
Center for the Performing Arts at Penn State

Press Materials Library

Additional materials are available for most events. Contact Erik Baxter, multimedia specialist, for further requests or problems with these materials. Contact Laura Sullivan, marketing and communications director, for all other media inquiries.

Cirque Éloize
Saloon, A Musical Acrobatic Adventure


7:30 pm Wednesday, September 21, 2016


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download artwork.

Sphinx Virtuosi
Latin Voyages: Viajes Latinos


7:30 pm Thursday, September 29, 2016


Schwab Auditorium

Download photos.

Straighten Up and Fly Right:
The Nat King Cole Tribute

featuring Ramsey Lewis and John Pizzarelli


7:30 pm Thursday, October 13, 2016


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download photos.

Pilobolus
Shadowland


7:30 pm Tuesday, October 18, 2016


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download production photos.

Odd Squad LIVE!


7:30 pm Tuesday, October 25, 2016


Eisenhower Auditorium

Production photos are unavailable at this time.

Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra
Jacek Kaspszyk, music and artistic director
Seong-Jin Cho, pianist


7:30 pm Friday, October 28, 2016


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download photos.

Straight No Chaser
I’ll Have Another … Twentieth Anniversary World Tour


7:30 pm Friday, November 11, 2016


Eisenhower Auditorium

Roomful of Teeth


7:30 pm Thursday, November 17, 2016


Schwab Auditorium

Download photos.

Bria Skonberg Quintet


7:30 pm Wednesday, November 30, 2016


Schwab Auditorium

Download photos.

School of Music Feature
Mosaic


4:00 pm Sunday, December 4, 2016


Eisenhower Auditorium

Mosaic is a presentation of Penn State's School of Music. Contact arts manager Russell Bloom for requests.

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood LIVE!


2:00 pm Sunday, January 15, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download production photos.

42nd STREET


7:30 pm Tuesday, January 17, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download production photos.

Inon Barnatan, piano
Anthony McGill, clarinet
Alisa Weilerstein, cello


7:30 pm Monday, January 23, 2017


Schwab Auditorium

Download photos.

ONCE


7:30 pm Tuesday, January 31, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download production photos.

Circus Oz
Straight Up


7:30 pm Tuesday, February 7, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download photos.

Balé Folclórico da Bahia
Bahia of All Colors


7:30 pm Tuesday, February 14, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Production photos are unavailable at this time.

Wu Han, piano
Philip Setzer, violin
David Finckel, cello


7:30 pm Thursday, February 23, 2017


Schwab Auditorium

Download photos.

Brooklyn Babylon
Created by Darcy James Argue
and Danijel Zezelj


7:30 pm Tuesday, February 28, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download photos.

Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra
J. S. Bach: The Circle of Creation


7:30 pm Thursday, March 2, 2017


Schwab Auditorium

Download photos.

En Garde Arts presents
WILDERNESS 


7:30 pm Wednesday, March 15, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Production photos are unavailable at this time.

A Year with Frog and Toad
Music by Robert Reale
Book and lyrics by Willie Reale
Based on the books by Arnold Lobel


2:00 pm Sunday, March 19, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Production photos are unavailable at this time.

PIPPIN


7:30 pm Tuesday, March 21, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Production photos are unavailable at this time.

School of Music Feature
Penn State Opera Theatre
George Frideric Handel’s Alcina


7:30 pm Saturday, March 25, 2017


Esber Recital Hall

Mosaic is a presentation of Penn State's School of Music. Contact arts manager Russell Bloom for requests.

School of Music Feature
Penn State Opera Theatre
George Frideric Handel’s Alcina


2:00 pm Sunday, March 26, 2017


Esber Recital Hall

Mosaic is a presentation of Penn State's School of Music. Contact arts manager Russell Bloom for requests.

Fred Hersch Trio
with Special Guest Anat Cohen


7:30 pm Tuesday, March 28, 2017


Schwab Auditorium

Download photos.

Julia Wolfe’s Anthracite Fields
Bang on a Can All-Stars
with Penn State Concert Choir
Christopher Kiver, conductor


7:30 pm Thursday, March 30, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download publicity and production photos.

DakhaBrakha


7:30 pm Tuesday, April 4, 2017


Schwab Auditorium

Download photos.

RENT 20th Anniversary Tour

RENT


7:30 pm Thursday, April 6, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download photos.

Jessica Lang Dance


7:30 pm Wednesday, April 12, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download production photos.

ANNIE


7:30 pm Tuesday, April 18, 2017


Eisenhower Auditorium

Download production photos.